Toll Free: 855-SE-SWEET (737-9338)

Staff

Phone Number: 616.241.9200

EXT 101 | Accounting: Albin Tahirovic | AlbinT@expresscompanies.net

EXT 131 | Logistics/Sales: Jason Roberts | JasonR@expresscompanies.net

EXT 117 | Recruiting: Tammy Cole | TammyC@expresscompanies.net

EXT 136 | Safety: Nick Caputo | NickC@expresscompanies.net

EXT 135 | General Manager: Venad Sales | VenadS@expresscompanies.net

Shop Number: 616.885.5602

Direct# 616.885.5602 | Shop: Sanel Cinac | SanelC@sweetrepair.net